I don't want to see you when I turn around

When I don't answer your calls I'm either busy or don't want to talk to you. But when I don't call you back, take that as a sign. When I answer and beg you to stop calling me, respect that. I want you out of my life. You're in my past and no matter how much or what you do you aren't a part off my future. I have a new future, a future that treats me the way it's suposed to be. So next time you're picking up the phone and dialing, please think twice. And for your own sake as well, becuase you look like a pathetic idiot in everyone else's eyes. I have turned my back aganist you and walked away, don't chase me or even bother to think off me becuse this will hopefully be the last time im forced to think off you.

Black-clothes-fashion-field-girl-favim.com-137601_large
I don't want to hide. I want you to give up and move on.


Kommentarer
Postat av: världens bästa dylan

här droppar man en comment igen, titta så snäll jag är!!!

2011-09-05 @ 22:50:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0